2017 Schedule Released

The Virginia beach Collegiate Baseball league/Tidewater League have released their schedules for the 2017 season.   



10 teams will make up the league which starts June 4 and runs through July 15 with each team playing over 30 games.  The Sea Monsters, with their great athleticsm and defense, captured the 2016 VBCBL title, and are in hopes to defend their title in 2017.   


More News