Header

Contact Us

League Office 

Virginia Beach Collegiate Baseball League

PO Box 334

Amsterdam, NY 12010

 

 

President 

Brian Spagnola   

Brian@SummerCollegiateBaseball.com   518-791-7546 

 

 

League Commissioner and Head of Recruiting  

Karl Bithorn   

KarlBithorn@yahoo.com  305-796-2966 

 

 

 

Billing and Players Payments 

Jill Spagnola   

Jill@SummerCollegiateBaseball.com  518-669-4074

 

 

 

Director of Corporate Development  

David Dittmann   

DDittmann@cox.net  401-255-1049

 

 

League Director of Operations 

Shaun McKenna  

smack8118@yahoo.com 305-522-1367

  

 

2017 Head Coaches: 

Fightin Crabs -  Nick Giaquinto 

GiaquintoN@sacredheart.edu  203-258-4999

 

 

Bluefish -  Michael Cordero

mikecordero9@gmail.com   626-755-6341

 

  

Suns -  Karl Bithorn

karlbithorn@yahoo.com  305-323-3543

 

 

SeaMonsters - Jack Moore  

ojacksonmoore@icloud.com  757-647-0499

 

 

Waves -  Shaun McKenna  

smack8118@yahoo.com  305-522-1367 

 

 

Pelicans -  Vic Diaz 

vdiaz@kwc.edu  732-616-1493

 

  

Seagulls -  TJ Wharton  

twharton2113@gmail.com  813-505-2672

 

 

-----------Below is currently under construction---------------------- 

League Contact Information

League Office


Brian Spagnola League President EMAIL

Mike Rupe League Commissioner EMAIL

Jill Spagnola Billing and Player Payments EMAIL

Karl Bithorn Head of Recruiting EMAIL

David Dittmann Director of Corporate Development EMAIL

Shaun McKenna League Director of Operations EMAIL

John Stanley Director of League Communications and Interns EMAIL

Managers


Michael Cordero Bluefish Manager EMAIL

Nick Giaquinto Fightin Crabs Manager EMAIL

Vick Diaz Pelicans Manager EMAIL

Jack Moore Sea Monsters Manager EMAIL

TJ Wharton Seagulls Manager EMAIL

Karl Bithorn Suns Manager EMAIL

Shaun McKenna Waves Manager EMAIL